The Usage dashboard offers a quick insight into your Elucidat account metrics. The data contained in the Usage dashboard enables you to monitor how many learners you’ve reached, how many releases you’ve created, the number of users in your account and which pricing tier you’re currently on.
To find the Usage dashboard:
1. Go to Team:
2. Then select Usage
3. You’ll find the dashboard under the Data tab:
From left to right you will see:
Learners: this tells you the number of learners that have accessed your courses since the beginning of your term, so you can check how many you have left in your plan.
Releases: this tells you the number of releases that have been created and the amount allowed in your plan, so you can see how many you have left. Deleting releases will reduce this number.
Users: this tells you the number of unique users that are currently in your account and the number of users allowed in your pricing plan, so you can see how many you have remaining to you.
Your plan: this tells you which pricing tier you’re currently on and when your current term will end.
|Note: The Usage dashboard is only available to users whose role gives them permission to view Team. By default, this will only be Administrators but you can create custom roles using Advanced user management.|