Bookmarking


If your learner wishes to close a course part way through and then return to your course then they will be able to proceed from where they left.

In a ‘SCORM for Learning Management System’ Release, when your Learner closes a module and then re-opens it they will be presented with the last completed page, or the last completed and last viewed page unless your LMS is configured to disregard this.

Online (Public) releases will refresh bookmarking upon completion of your course or after 2 days from accessing the course.

Offline backup releases do not store bookmarking data.

Please note that ‘Text input’ will not be saved between sessions.

Bookmarking uses cookies, please ensure cookies are enabled to use this feature.

After Rapid Releasing the bookmarking of the re-released course will reset, this means that if you’re learner re-visits the module they will see the first page and their score will be reset.