Deleting a Project


If you wish to Delete a Project, firstly go to the ‘Projects’ page by pressing ‘Projects’ at the top of your screen:

Find the Project that you wish to delete.

Click the icon for the Project you wish to Delete.

Archiving Projects

If you do not wish to fully delete a Project, it may be good workflow for you to create a Folder which you add your Projects to for archiving purposes.