Deleting a released course may be required if the release is no longer of use to you, or you want to remove the data from that release. Once a release has been deleted, all previously downloaded versions of that release will cease to work and learners will no longer have access to those versions.
1. Go to the Projects tab:
2. Navigate to the project you would like to delete a release for. Select that project.
3. Go to the Release tab:
4. Find the release you wish to delete. Select the trashcan icon on the right hand side of the page.
5. You’ll see a confirmation message asking you to confirm you want to delete the release, to ensure you haven’t clicked accidentally. Select the Yes - permanently delete button.
Your release will now be deleted and removed from the Release tab.
|Caution: Once a release is deleted, all learner data gathered from those who accessed that particular release will also be deleted. You will no longer have access to the data for that release in the Analyse tab.|