Inviting your team


To add your colleagues to your account follow the steps in this video:

It’s possible to restrict the privileges which users in your account have (e.g what they can view and edit) using User roles.

Click below to learn more about this feature:

Learn about user roles

To remove a user, select the ‘Revoke access’ cross next to their email address, and they will be barred from logging in to your account.